Our Objective

To become your single point of contact and provide you with the best Blockchain experts and projects on the market

The Team

An experienced and complementary team

Our Business

Blockchain EZ is a consultancy and integration company specialised in Blockchain technologies. As our name illustrates, we are a Blockchain pure player (and more broadly speaking specialised in Distributed Ledger Technologies).

Blockchain EZ aims to be agnostic with regard to technologies: not only is Blockchain not a solution that will adapt to all client needs, but on top of that, the competition within the multitude of current and future Blockchain approaches requires open-mindedness and a constant watchdog capacity since none of them are perfect.

 

Blokchain EZ is a service company capable of operating at a 360° angle for its clients’ projects :

  • From design to production and beyond
  • From technical assistance to the sale of fixed-price projects
  • Blockchain and in particular its integration in the IS target.
Réseau Blockchain

An extended enterprise

In order to cover such a broad range of services for technologies that change as quickly as they do, Blockchain EZ applies a wide-reaching business model approach: we do not aim to know how to do everything and prefer to rely on our expert partners capable of providing the skills and resources that we potentially lack. This partnership approach makes Blockchain EZ into an innovative company in terms of its economic model and enables the company to commit to large scale Blockchain projects from its inception.

To find out more

Notre objectif

devenir votre point de contact unique et vous fournir les meilleurs experts et projets blockchain du marché

L'équipe

Une équipe expérimentée et complémentaire

Notre métier

Blockchain EZ est une société de conseil et d’intégration spécialisée dans les technologies des Blockchain. Notre nom l’indique : nous sommes un pure player Blockchain (et plus largement des Distributed Ledgers Technologies).

Blockchain EZ se veut agnostique aux technologies : non seulement la blockchain n’est pas une solution qui s’adaptera à tous les besoins clients, mais en plus la concurrence au sein des multiples approches blockchain existantes et à venir nécessite une ouverture d’esprit et une veille constante, aucun d’entre elle n’étant parfaite.

Blokchain EZ est une société de services capable d’intervenir à 360° sur les projets de ses clients :

  • de la phase de conception à la mise en production et au delà
  • de l’assistance technique à la vente de projets au forfait
  • la blockchain, et surtout son intégration dans le SI cible
Réseau Blockchain

Une entreprise étendue

Afin de pouvoir couvrir un périmètre si large de prestations sur des technologies changeant aussi rapidement, Blockchain EZ adopte un business modèle d’entreprise étendue : nous ne cherchons pas à savoir tout faire, et préférons nous appuyer sur nos partenaires experts capables de fournir les compétences et les ressources qui viendraient à nous faire défaut. Cette approche des partenariats fait de Blockchain EZ une société innovante dans son modèle économique même, et la rend capable de s’engager sur d’importants projets blockchain dès sa création.

En savoir plus